Apple
iPhone 16 Plus
Current offers and price history, in one view.
Photo: メイド理世 · CC BY-SA 4.0 · Wikimedia Commons
Device facts
Offers
Today's offers
6 refurbished offers today · 3 shops
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Cheapest today | No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | S/ 2,699.00 | See offer | |
| 02 | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
2 months02 meses de garantía asumida por el Seller 20 Oct | S/ 2,699.00 | See offer | ||
| 03 | Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“grado b”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | S/ 3,597.00 | See offer |
See all 3 more offers
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | S/ 2,699.00 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | S/ 2,699.00 | See offer | |||
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct | S/ 2,699.00 | See offer |
Recent offers no longer available 3
These are earlier readings; check the shop for availability.
Refurbished
| Shop | Condition | Warranty | Last price | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promart (marketplace sellers and own stock) | Refurbished · B | 12 meses | S/ 3,579.00 | 13 Oct 2026 |
| KPDM | Refurbished · A | hasta 1 año (depende de la co… | S/ 3,499.00 | 05 Oct 2026 |
| KPDMKPDM | Refurbished · A | garantía mínima de 90 días (p… | S/ 7,000.00 | 01 Oct 2026 |
History
Price history
Not enough data for this analysis yet. We have 1 day of prices for this model and ask for at least 5.
Observed daily minimum · last 90 days
Few readings yet: 1 refurbished day. Points show observed dates, not a continuous trend.
View accessible price table by date
| Date | Refurbished | New |
|---|---|---|
| 01 Oct 2026 | S/ 2,699.00 | No data |
Based on 1 day of prices · How we calculate this →
Specifications
Specifications
Documents
Documents and service
OS
Updates
References
Sources
Questions
Frequently asked questions
Does it have 5G?
Yes. The spec sheet lists it with 5G.
Source iPhone 16 Plus - Tech Specs
Is it water resistant?
The spec sheet lists an IP68 rating for this model.
Source iPhone 16 Plus - Tech Specs
Does it have a headphone jack?
No. The spec sheet lists it without a headphone jack.
Source iPhone 16 Plus - Tech Specs
Which charging port does it use?
The charging port is USB-C.
Source iPhone 16 Plus - Tech Specs
How many watts does it charge at?
The spec sheet gives wired charging of 20 W. It also gives wireless charging of 25 W.
Source iPhone 16 Plus - Tech Specs
Which storage sizes are there?
The spec sheet lists 128 GB, 256 GB and 512 GB. Today there are offers for 128 GB, with prices from October 20, 2026.
How many shops have offers for this model today?
Today there are 6 offers for this model in 3 shops, with prices from October 20, 2026. Prices from S/ 2,699.00 to S/ 3,597.00. The grade that appears in the offer descriptions is B.
Source today's offers
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Similar models with refurbished offers.
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.
